• Home
  • Business Sector Award

Business Sector Award

Presented to an individual or organization who is recognized for notable achievements involving listening in business settings. Nominees should have contributed to the advancement of effective listening in the current year.

Colin Smith (2023)

Raquel Ark (2021)
Dana Dupuis/ECHO (2020)
Michael Gingerich and Tom Kaden, someonetotellitto (2019)
Kay Lindahl (2018)
Corine Jansen (2017)
Kathy O'Brien (2016)
Rik Siere (2013)
Rick Bommelje (2013)

Lou Hampton (2012)
Jennifer Grau (2011)
Greg Enos (2010)
Robert “Bob” Clouston (2009)
Linda Eve Diamond (2008)
Stebnitz Builders, Wisconsin (2007)
Peter deLisser (2006)
HighGain, Inc.
SC Johnson Company
SusanEllen Bacon (2003)
Sheila Bentley
Carole Grau
Kittie Watson
Lyman K. "Manny" Steil

International Listening Association
943 Park Drive, Belle Plaine, MN 56011, USA. Phone: (001) 952-594-5697
The ILA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
Web Hosting managed by Influential Computers Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software