ILA Awards 2024

Deadline:  May 31, 2024

(Learn about the ILA Awards here.)

Our 2024 ILA Awards will be presented during a special awards ceremony at the 45th Annual ILA Convention in Bloomington, Minnesota this June. 

Award Nomination Request and Instructions:

Please submit your award nomination and specific supporting documentation outlining the nominee’s explicit qualifications to

Sanna Ala- Kortesmaa (sanna.ala-kortesmaa@tuni.fi) or Scott Robinson (scottdr@hawaii.edu).

You will find a list of awards and their criteria on our website.  When submitting nominations, please review the award criteria provided below.

Awards Committee: 

Sanna Ala-Kortesmaa, Scott RobinsonLori JoubertJay BourneColin SmithAnisha AgarwalKathy O’Brien

International Listening Association
943 Park Drive, Belle Plaine, MN 56011, USA. Phone: (001) 952-594-5697
The ILA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
Domain Hosting managed by Influential Computers

Web hosting provided by Wild Apricot

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software