• Home
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

Lifetime Achievement Award Winners

Presented to members recognized for lifetime achievements involving the ILA and its growth and development.

Nanette Johnson-Curiskis -2019

Carole Grau - 2018

Andrew Wolvin - 2015

Lyman K. "Manny" Steil - 2012

Ralph Nichols - 2006

Carole Grau
Nanette Johnson-Curiskis
Ralph Nichols
Lyman K. "Manny" Steil
Andrew Wolvin

International Listening Association
943 Park Drive
Belle Plaine, MN 56011, USA
Phone: (001) 952-594-5697
The ILA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

Web Hosting managed by Influential Computers Ltd

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software